N. Stanojev

Matches of N. Stanojev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 05/05/19 PRL Trajal Krusevac 1 - 0 Bečej View events More info
Wed 01/05/19 PRL Bečej 1 - 0 Teleoptik View events More info
Sat 27/04/19 PRL Bečej 2 - 1 Budućnost Doba… View events More info
Sun 21/04/19 PRL Žarkovo 1 - 0 Bečej View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 PRL Bečej 1 - 1 Borac Čačak View events More info
Wed 10/04/19 PRL Sloboda Užice 1 - 1 Bečej View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 PRL Bečej 1 - 2 Novi Pazar View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 PRL Bežanija 1 - 0 Bečej View events More info
Wed 27/03/19 PRL Bečej 3 - 0 Novi Pazar View events More info
Sat 23/03/19 PRL Radnički Kragu… 2 - 0 Bečej View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 PRL Bečej 0 - 0 Borac Čačak More info
Sun 10/03/19 PRL Sloboda Užice 1 - 0 Bečej View events More info
Wed 06/03/19 PRL Bečej 1 - 0 Teleoptik View events More info
Sun 03/03/19 PRL Trajal Krusevac 1 - 1 Bečej View events More info
Wed 27/02/19 PRL Bečej 1 - 0 Inđija View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 PRL Bečej 0 - 0 Bačka Topola More info
Wed 05/12/18 PRL Žarkovo 2 - 1 Bečej View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 PRL Bečej 1 - 1 Metalac GM View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 PRL Javor Ivanjica 1 - 2 Bečej View events More info
Wed 21/11/18 PRL Bečej 0 - 2 Zlatibor Čajetina View events More info
Fri 09/11/18 PRL Bečej 5 - 1 Budućnost Doba… View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 PRL Bečej 1 - 2 Bežanija View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 PRL Novi Pazar 0 - 4 Bečej View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRL Bečej 1 - 2 Radnički Kragu… View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRL Borac Čačak 1 - 1 Bečej View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 PRL Bečej 3 - 0 Sloboda Užice View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 PRL Teleoptik 3 - 0 Bečej View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRL Bečej 1 - 0 Trajal Krusevac View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 PRL Inđija 3 - 1 Bečej View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRL Bačka Topola 2 - 1 Bečej View events More info

Bečej Squad

Goalkeeper Age
20  
22  
27  
 
Defender Age
28  
25  
21  
28  
32  
34  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
22  
29  
26  
28  
 
Attacker Age
25  
24  
21  
22  
26  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware